Club Championships

Club Fours 2019

Congratulations to L. Waters, M. Bannerman, D. Lindbeck, and C. Smith (with a little help from R. Moxon) on taking out this year’s Club Fours. Well done to J. Ogle, H. Eggins, W. Peirce, and R. Jackson on making the Final after such terrible weather yesterday and this morning. The wind was the winner on both occasions.